Awards and Recognition Committee

Awards And Recognition Committee (ARCOM)

ArCom is responsible for the administration of the awards presented by the IEEE SA.

ArCom is comprised of up to five members, including a chair.

  • Two voting members of the IEEE SA Standards Board;
  • Two members of the IEEE SA BOG; and
  • One member of IEEE SA.

All ArCom members are appointed for a term of one year by the IEEE SA President. The chair serves as the IEEE SA representative on the IEEE Awards Board.

2024 ArCom Roster

Yatin Trivedi Chair
Shmuel Auster
Ted Burse
Dorothy Stanley
Keith Waters
Victoria Kuperman-Super

Learn more about the different IEEE standards awards categories.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.