Procedures Committee (ProCom)

Procedures Committee (ProCom)

ProCom is responsible for recommending to the IEEE SA Standards Board (SASB) improvements and changes in procedures to promote efficient discharge of responsibilities by the SASB, its committees, and other IEEE committees engaged in standards activities.

It also reviews and recommends the approval of proposed revisions and additions to the SASB Bylaws and Operations Manual.

About ProCom Members

The committee is comprised of at least six members. They are members of the IEEE SA Standards Board and appointed by the Chair of the IEEE SA Standards Board for a term of one year.

2023 Roster

Ted Burse Chair
Ramy Fathy Robby Robson
Gary Hoffman Lei Wang
Kevin Lu Keith Waters
Annette Reilly Philip Winston
Dave Ringle

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.