About the Audit Committee (AudCom)

Audit Committee (AudCom)

This committee is responsible for conducting routine reviews and inspections to assure that each standards-developing entity, through its Standards Committee and Working Group policies and procedures (P & P), is adhering to the procedures described in the IEEE SA Standards Board Bylaws and the IEEE SA Standards Board Operations Manual.

Accepted IEEE Standards Committee Procedures

About AudCom Members

The committee is comprised of at least five members. Five members, including the chair, must be current or former members of the IEEE SA Standards Board. The chair and other members are appointed by the Chair of the Standards Board for a term of one year.

2024 Roster

Kevin Lu Chair
Sara Biyabani Haiying (John) Lu
Doug Edwards Daleep Mohla
Travis Griffith Annette Reilly
Guido Hiertz Jon Rosdahl
Tyler Jaynes Lei Wang
Thomas Koshy Mark Siira
Joseph Levy Daidi Zhong
Howard Li
Teresa Belmont

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.