ICCom Meeting Information

Industry Connections Committee (ICCOM) Meeting Information

2024 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Submission Deadline Meeting Time
26 March 23 February 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM UTC (9:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT)
18 June 17 May 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM UTC (9:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT)
18 September 16 August 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM UTC (9:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT)
3 December 1 November 2:00 PM — 4:30 PM UTC (9:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT)

Please contact Industry Connections staff at [email protected] if you have questions, concerns, or are interested in attending any of the meetings.

Meeting Documents

2023 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Minutes

2021 Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes

2019 Meeting Minutes

2018 Meeting Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes

2014 Meeting Minutes

2013 Meeting Minutes

2012 Meeting Minutes

Related Links

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to learn about new developments, including resources, insights and more.