IEEE-SA Standards Board: RevCom
Responsible for coordinating the development, publication and revision of IEEE standards.


RevCom makes recommendations on the approval or disapproval of standards submitted for IEEE-SA Standards Board approval or adoption.

Approval or adoption requires agreement from RevCom members that RevCom and IEEE-SA Standards Board procedural requirements have been satisfied.

About RevCom Members
Members are composed of Standard Board members and other qualified volunteer engineers.

2018 Roster
Gary Hoffman Chair
Doug Edwards Robby Robson
Thomas Koshy Jon Rosdahl
Xiaohui Liu Hamid Sharifnia
Daleep Mohla Mehmet Ulema
Andrew Myles Philip Winston
Annette Reilly  
Karen Evangelista  

Join IEEE-SA & Save!

IEEE-SA Individual Members save 10% (on average)* on most standards purchased through IEEE. Learn more about IEEE-SA membership
* Actual savings vary per standard