IESS Strategic Management and Delivery Committee: ICCom

Responsible for ensuring that proposed Industry Connections activities are within the scope and purpose of the IEEE, and reviewing the progress and deliverables of Industry Connections activities.

Industry Connections Committee (ICCOM) Meeting Information


2021 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Submission Deadline Meeting Time
  16 March   12 February   1:00 PM - 3:30 PM UTC   (9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM EDT)
  8 June   21 May   2:00 PM -  4:30 PM UTC   (10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  15 September   27 August   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM UTC   (10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  30 November   12 November   3:00 PM – 5:30 PM UTC  (10:00 AM -  12:30 PM EST)


Please contact Industry Connections staff at industryconnections@ieee.org if you have questions, concerns, or are interested in attending any of the meetings.

Meeting Documents

2021 Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes

 

2019 Meeting Minutes

 

2018 Meeting Minutes

 

2017 Meeting Minutes

 

2016 Meeting Minutes


2015 Meeting Minutes


2014 Meeting Minutes


2013 Meeting Minutes


2012 Meeting Minutes