IEEE-SA Standards Board: ICCom

Responsible for ensuring that proposed Industry Connections activities are within the scope and purpose of the IEEE, and reviewing the progress and deliverables of Industry Connections activities.

Industry Connections Committee (ICCom)

This committee shall examine Industry Connections Activity Initiation Documents (ICAIDs) (.doc) and make recommendations to the IEEE-SA Standards Board regarding their approval. The committee shall also make recommendations to the IEEE-SA Standards Board regarding the termination of Industry Connections activities. The committee’s procedures and responsibilities are specified in the IEEE-SA Industry Connections Committee Operations Manual. PDF format

About ICCom Members
The committee shall be comprised of at least five members, at least two of whom, including the chair, shall be voting members of the IEEE-SA Standards Board. The chair and other members of the committee shall be appointed by the Chair of the IEEE-SA Standards Board for a term of one year.

2018 Roster

Kevin Lu Chair
Stephen Dukes Andrew Myles
Guido Hiertz Damir Novosel
David Law Robby Robson
Dong Liu Howard Wolfman
Xiaohui Liu Jingyi Zhou
Karen Evangelista  
Rudi Schubert  
Joan Woolery