IEEE SA Standards Board: RevCom

Responsible for coordinating the development, publication and revision of IEEE standards.


RevCom makes recommendations on the approval or disapproval of standards submitted for IEEE SA Standards Board approval or adoption.

Approval or adoption requires agreement from RevCom members that RevCom and IEEE SA Standards Board procedural requirements have been satisfied.

About RevCom Members
Members are composed of Standard Board members and other qualified volunteer engineers.

2021 Roster
Travis Griffith Chair
Edward Addy Jon Rosdahl
Ted Burse Mark Siira
Thomas Koshy Keith Waters
David Law Philip Winston
Howard Li Howard Wolfman
Johnny Lin Jingyi Zhou
Karen Evangelista