IEEE SA - About the Industry Connections Committee (ICCom)

Industry Connections Committee (ICCom)

This committee shall examine Industry Connections Activity Initiation Documents (ICAIDs) (DOC) and make recommendations to the IEEE SA Industry Engagement and Sector Strategies Strategic Management and Delivery Committee (IESS SMDC) regarding their approval. The committee shall also make recommendations to the IESS SMDC regarding the termination of Industry Connections activities. The committee’s procedures and responsibilities are specified in the IEEE SA Industry Connections Committee Operations Manual (PDF).

About ICCom Members

The committee shall be comprised of at least five members. The chair and other members of the committee shall be appointed by the Chair of the IEEE SA IESS SMDC for a term of one year.

2020 Roster

Kevin Lu Chair
Guido Hiertz Robby Robson
Xiaohui Liu Mehmet Ulema
Riccardo Mariani Howard Wolfman
Daleep Mohla Don Wright
Paul Nikolich Jingyi Zhou
Chenhui Niu  
Rosalinda Saravia  
Rudi Schubert  
Joan Woolery