IEEE SA Standards Board: ProCom

Responsible for coordinating the development, publication and revision of IEEE standards.

Procedures Committee (PROCOM)

ProCom is responsible for recommending to the IEEE SA Standards Board (SASB) improvements and changes in procedures to promote efficient discharge of responsibilities by the SASB, its committees, and other IEEE committees engaged in standards activities.

It also reviews and recommends the approval of proposed revisions and additions to the SASB Bylaws and Operations Manual.

About ProCom Members
The committee is comprised of at least six members. They are members of the IEEE SA Standards Board and appointed by the Chair of the IEEE SA Standards Board for a term of one year.

2021 Roster
John Kulick Chair
​Doug Edwards Damir Novosel
Travis Griffith Annette Reilly
David Law Dorothy Stanley
Kevin Lu Sha Wei
Dave Ringle