

IEEE SA STANDARDS BOARD PROCEDURES COMMITTEE (ProCom) MEETING MINUTES 28 March 2023 Mexico City, Mexico and Teleconference/Webex 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST (UTC-6)

Attendees

Members Present:

Ted Burse, Chair Ramy Fathy Kevin Lu Annette Reilly Robby Robson Lei Wang Keith Waters Philip Winston

Members Absent:

Gary Hoffman

IEEE Staff:

Karen Evangelista Jonathan Goldberg Yvette Ho Sang Konstantinos Karachalios Soo Kim Kelly Lorne Suzanne Merten Dave Ringle, Administrator Lisa Weisser

IEEE Outside Legal Counsel:

Claire Topp - Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Guests:

David Chen Doug Edwards Mathews George Latonia Gordon Guido Hiertz

IEEE SA STANDARDS ASSOCIATION

Tyler Jaynes Yousef Kimiagar John Kulick Joseph Levy Hung Ling Xiaohui Liu Meng Lu Hiroshi Mano Jim Matthews Daleep Mohla Kishik Park Glenn Parsons Jon Rosdahl Mark Siira Barry Tilton Don Wright

1 CALL TO ORDER

Chair Burse called the meeting to order at 3:01 p.m. CST (UTC-6).

2 INTRODUCTIONS

There was a round of introductions.

It was noted that the meeting was quorate.

3 APPROVAL OF AGENDA

There was a motion to approve the agenda. In the absence of objection, the motion was approved.

4 APPROVAL OF THE <u>01 DECEMBER 2022 ProCom MINUTES</u>

There was a motion to approve the 01 December 2022 ProCom meeting minutes. In the absence of objection, the motion was approved.

5 OLD/UNFINISHED BUSINESS

None.



6 NEW BUSINESS

None.

7 <u>NEXT MEETING</u>

The next ProCom meeting will be scheduled to occur on 27 June 2023 in Brussels, Belgium.

8 ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 3:10 p.m. CST (UTC-6).