IEEE SA Standards Board: AudCom

Responsible for coordinating the development, publication and revision of IEEE standards.

Audit Committee (AUDCOM)

This committee is responsible for conducting routine reviews and inspections to assure that each standards-developing entity, through its Standards Committee and Working Group policies and procedures (P & P), is adhering to the procedures described in the IEEE SA Standards Board Bylaws and the IEEE SA Standards Board Operations Manual.

Accepted IEEE Standards Committee Procedures

About AudCom Members
The committee is comprised of at least five members. Five members, including the chair, must be current or former members of the IEEE SA Standards Board. The chair and other members are appointed by the Chair of the Standards Board for a term of one year.


2021 Roster
Kevin Lu Chair
Edward Addy Jon Rosdahl
Ramy Ahmed Fathy Mark Siira
Thomas Koshy Lei Wang
Joseph Levy Keith Waters
Howard Li Karl Weber
Johnny Lin Philip Winston
Haiying Lu Howard Wolfman
Daleep Mohla Daidi Zhong
Chenhui Niu Jingyi Zhou
Lisa Weisser