2017 IEEE Standards Association (IEEE-SA)
Ethernet & IP @ Automotive Technology Day

This is the premier event for manufacturers, suppliers, vendors, and tool providers to learn about Ethernet technologies and applications in the automotive environment.

Program Committee

Damon Martini - Bosch (Chair)
Hiroyuki Matsumoto - Continental (Vice Chair)
Joan Woolery - IEEE-SA (Conference Organizer)

Stephen Zoepf - Center for Automotive Research at Stanford
Daniel Hopf, Michael Ziehensack (Elektrobit) - Continental
Ali Muhialdin - Fiat Chrysler
James Lawlis - Ford
Massimo Osella - General Motors
Prathap Venugopal - General Motors
Steve Carlson - HSP Design
Chris Mash - Marvell
Flavio Bonomi - Nebbiolo Technologies
Daijiro Yumoto - Nissan
Martin Gazda - NXP Semiconductors
Josetxo Villanueva - Renault
Shigeru Kobayashi - Tyco