IEEE-SA Standards Board: RevCom

Responsible for coordinating the development, publication and revision of IEEE standards.


RevCom makes recommendations on the approval or disapproval of standards submitted for IEEE-SA Standards Board approval or adoption.

Approval or adoption requires agreement from RevCom members that RevCom and IEEE-SA Standards Board procedural requirements have been satisfied.

About RevCom Members
Members are composed of Standard Board members and other qualified volunteer engineers.

2017 Roster

Gary Hoffman Chair
Masayuki Ariyoshi Robby Robson
Doug Edwards Jon Rosdahl
Travis Griffith Adrian Stephens
Xiaohui Liu Howard Wolfman
Kevin Lu Yu Yuan
Ron Petersen  
Karen Evangelista